Need a prayer answered?

p11863079_b_h9_abGOD ANSWERS PRAYER!

Here’s what people just like you have been saying as we connected this week to do various projects together from websites, lead magnets, webinars, and more:

  • #1 – “I’ve been fasting and praying for 40 days about how to get my business going again. On day 40, you contacted me.”
  • #2 – “I’ve been silently praying about how to take my message online because I don’t know what or how to do it. And, you connected with me. You’re an answer to prayer!”
  • #3 – “I have been thinking about calling you for a couple of weeks to get my website back in shape and my blog working correctly again. Then you connected with me!”

Does this sound familiar to where you are? What is it that you want help with? What project needs to be done but you don’t have the time, or maybe the knowledge of what to do or how to do it?

Let’s talk about your projects. Contact me at karenpower.com or complete this contact form and I’ll give you a call.

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.