How can I help you reach your goals?

If you have, or think you have, a message to share, WELCOME!

If you will, please take a minute to visit my websites at KarenPower.com and Christian Speakers Services.9082251_orig

I’m Karen Power and I have over 40 years of experience in the Christian communication industry. I started at the age of 11 as a drummer and later as a bass guitar player for Christian music bands. I have been on virtually every side of events and the stage as a musician, songwriter, speaker, author, event planner, concert promoter, coach, book promotion manager, speaker bureau owner, and booking agent.

Since 2004, I have focused on working with Christian communicators and event planners across the country as the founder and owner of Empowering Christian Communicators, specializing in training and supporting faith-based communicators, and Christian Speakers Services, a speaker bureau with a ministry heart. My diverse background in business, marketing, and communication gives me a real edge in assisting Christian communicators.

WHAT TYPE OF SERVICES DO YOU OFFER?
I offer a variety of support services such as coaching, online training, website development, promotional materials development, social media marketing and more … for the beginner to the most seasoned veteran.

I’D LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT YOU TOO … please share by leaving a comment. 

This entry was posted in Speaker Tips, Writer's Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.